Exceptional timetables in 2016-17

Saturday 5.11.2016           Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Tuesday 6.12.2016            Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Saturday 24.12.2016         Buses operate on Saturday timetable until 1 pm
Sunday 25.12.2016            Buses don't operate
Monday 26.12.2016           Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Saturday 31.12.2016         Buses operate on Saturday timetable
Sunday 1.1.2017                Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Friday 6.1.2017                  Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Friday 14.4.2017                Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Monday 17.4.2017            Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Sunday 30.4.2017             Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Monday 1.5.2017              Buses operate on Sunday timetable
Thursday 25.5.2017          Buses operate on Sunday timetable